Kontakt

Personal


Almén Special Fastener AB

Regementsgatan 34
462 32 Vänersborg

Org nr 556012-9206

Vxl: +46 (0) 010-47 60 780
Fax: +46 (0) 521 - 141 25

Förfrågan och order
epost@specialfastener.se

Öppettider

Mån-fre: 7-16
Helgdagar stängt




Stefan Kurlberg
Marknadschef Specialinfästning
Cellphone: +46 (0) 702 82 44 79
E-mail: s.kurlberg@specialfastener.se

Mikael Norberger
Platschef
Cellphone: +46 (0) 705 97 11 96  
E-mail: m.norberger@specialfastener.se

Niklas Freiholtz
Innesäljare
Cellphone: +46 (0) 70-398 06 88
E-mail: n.freiholtz@specialfastener.se

Kim Gustafsson
Innesäljare
Cellphone: +46 (0) 72-593 25 32
E-mail: k.gustafsson@specialfastener.se

Andreas Heimdahl
Innesäljare
Cellphone: +46 (0) 72-580 21 87
E-mail: a.heimdahl@specialfastener.se

Lotta Caf
Redovisningsekonom
Cellphone: +46 (0) 725-93 24 66
E-mail: l.caf@specialfastener.se